Board of Directors

A Special Thanks to Our Board Members


Laura Hoff

Committees: Concessions, Membership, Media

Vice President

Bill Spurlock

Committees: Royalty Co-Chair, By-Laws, Trail Rides


Joni Zimmerman

Committees: Education 


Mary Pat Thomas

Committees: Stalls/Rentals

Member at Large

Tony Ruggiero

Committees: Gymkhana

member at Large

Aaron Duvall

Committees: Maintenance, Drill Team

member at large

Mandie Considine

Committees: Parties/Dances, Parades, Scholarship

member at large

Natalie Stecklein

Committees: Royalty, Parties/Dances Co-Chair